Abraham Hicks Focus Wheel examples

Ok, so these are the 2 focus wheels I did. I called them my Abraham-Hicks BBQ focus wheels because they were made because of the anxiety I was feeling about going to a great friend’s BBQ because of some funky vibes I had felt in the past especially from one of her friends.
I wanted to be sure to change my focus on what it is I DO want and be in frequency with that so I can create what I want using the law of Attraction. Well let me tell you it worked! It was an amazing night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

